2017 AUDIO SERMONS

To listen to an audio sermon, simply mouse over the Audio icon and click it. It's that easy...
To download Audio to your computer, simply right click on Audio icon and select "Save Target As"
or "Save Link As" (depending on your browser). Then just pick a place on your computer to put it, and then click Save!

Choose by year:

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 5/18/17
Exodus 9:1-7
The Fifth Plague

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 5/14/17
Mark 1:29-31
The Mother-in-law of Peter

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 5/11/17
Exodus 8:20-32
The Fourth Plague

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 5/07/17
Mark 13:32-37
Stay awake

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 5/04/17
Exodus 8:16-19
The Third Plague

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 4/30/17
Mark 13:14-31
The coming of the Son of Man

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 4/27/17
Exodus 8:1-15
The Second Plague

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 4/23/17
Mark 13:1-13
The signs of the end

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 4/20/17
Acts 1:1-11
Seated at the right hand of God

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 4/16/17
Living Hope
1 Peter 1:3

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 4/09/17
Galatians 6:14
Boosting in the cross

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 4/06/17
Matthew 27:50-53
The most holy place

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 3/26/17
Mark 12:41-44
The widow's offering

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 3/30/17
Exudus 7:14-25
The first plague

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 3/26/17
Mark 12:38-40
The Master's warning

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 3/19/17
Mark 12:35-37
Who's Son is the Christ?

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 3/16/17
Exudus 7:8-13
The battle begins

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 3/12/17
Exodus 3:1-14
The Great I Am

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 3/09/17
Exudus 6:28-7:7
Moses the faithful servant of the Lord

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 3/05/17
Mark 12:28-34
The most important commandment

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 3/02/17
Exudus 6:14-27
The genealogy of Moses and Aaron

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 2/26/17
Mark 12:18-27
The God of the living

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 2/23/17
Revelation 4:9-11
The supremacy of God in all things

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 2/19/17
Mark 12:13-17
Give it to God

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 2/16/17
Exudus 6:1-13
Precious promises

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 2/12/17
Mark 12:1-12
The Parable of the Tenants

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 2/09/17
Exudus 5:1-6:1
Bricks without straw

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 2/05/17
Mark 11:27-33
Challenging Jesus

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 2/02/17
Exudus 4:18-31
Answering the call

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 1/29/17
Mark 11:20-25
Prayer changes things

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 1/26/17
Exudus 4:1-17
He is Sufficient

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 1/22/17
Mark 11:15-19
Zeal for your house

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 1/19/17
Exudus 3:1-22
I am who I am - Pt. 3

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 1/15/17
Mark 11:12-14
Nothing but leaves

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 1/12/17
Exudus 3:1-22
I am who I am - Pt. 2

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Sun. 1/08/17
Mark 11:1-11
The triumphal entry

Speaker
Date
Title
Audio
Pastor Adam Najar
Thurs. 1/05/17
Exudus 3:1-22
I am who I am - Pt. 1